Meet the VAST Abstract Team

VAST has a team of title professionals that are here to work for you.  We all share the common goal of closing on your real estate transaction and work diligently to meet your timeframe.

VAST has a streamlined process in place to quickly and correctly deliver clear property titles.

Meet Freddy Vasta - Vast Abstract

Alfred G. Vasta Jr.

Freddy is a licensed title officer in Pennsylvania and New Jersey. He has worked as a PA & NJ Licensed Title Agent since 2004, is well-versed in the closing process, fluent in Spanish, and feels right at home in all types of title transactions.  He started his career in the title industry in New Jersey opened VAST Abstract, LLC in Bethlehem in August, 2011.

Freddy is a graduate of Gettysburg College, Past-President of the Moravian Academy Alumni Association, former member of the Moravian Academy Board of Trustees, Current Chapter President of the Pennsylvania Land Title Association, Member of the American Land Title Association, and sponsor of the Greater Lehigh Valley Association of Realtors.

He resides in Coopersburg, PA with his wife and two daughters.  Freddy enjoys spending time with his family on the Chesapeake Bay.

Lauri Richline
Opener
Lauri@vastabstract.com

Teresa Krall
Title Examiner and Settlement Coordinator
Teresa@vastabstract.com

Alayna Danni
Title processor and Conveyancer
Alayna@vastabstract.com

Veronica Alamo
Closer
Veronica@vastabstract.com

Grisel Arroyo
Closer
Grisel@vastabstract.com

Lisa Andrews
Bookkeeper
Lisa@vastabstract.com

Pete Miller
Settlement Officer
Pete@vastabstract.com

Rebecca Bohard
Administrative Assistant
Rebecca@vastabstract.com

Jim Andrews
Settlement Officer

Lulu-2

Lulu - Greeter

117 East Broad St.
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Office: (484) 821-5930

info@vastabstract.com

Testimonials

Freddy & his team have handled many closings for my office over the years. The Vast trademark is that they always go out of their way to make sure the deal gets done! They have built an exceptional staff that are courteous, cooperative, professional and strive for client & customer satisfaction!

—Chris Raad- Harvey Z. Raad Realtors

Freddy and his team are wonderful!  Easy to work with, professional and very efficient.  We order title with them and never worry about a thing.  The whole team is  a professional group of knowledgeable people that are available for questions or help throughout the process, we enjoy having transactions with them because they make our jobs EASIER! VAST ABSTRACT is a valued partner in our mortgage process, they make the transactions easy and less stressful for our customers.

– Tim Mittl- Atlantic Home Loans

Very professional and efficient. Everything was handled on time and all paperwork was explained to me before I signed it at the closing.

– Monica H, 77 Hampton Dr.

Well organized. I know I was in good hands!

– Kiki X, for the property at 600 Trenton Rd. 

I’ve heard horror stories of settlement taking hours but I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Settlement was so efficient that it could be done during your lunch break.

– Sudha P, for the property at 326 Laurelane Rd.